2004 Cross Country Invite Schedule, San Diego Section
Message Board       Track Magazine Home
The schedule below covers local meets and a few of the major invites attended by San Diego Schools.
Date Meet Location
Fri Sept 3 West Hills Wolfpack Inv. West Hills HS
Sat Sept 4 Vaqueros Stampede Lindo Lakes
Fri Sept 10 Mustang Invitational Rohr Park
Sat Sept 11 Bronco Roundup Kit Carson Park
Sat Sept 18 Mt. Carmel/Movin' Shoes Inv. Morley Field
Sat Sept 18 Woodbridge Invitational Woodbridge HS
Fri Sept 24 South Bay Invite Rohr Park
Sat Sept 25 Dana Hills Invitational Dana Hills HS
Sat Sept 25 Stanford Invitational Stanford
Fri Oct 1 Saints Small Schools Invite Morley Field
Sat Oct 9 Central Park Invitational Huntington Beach
Sat Oct 16 Southern California Invite Guajome Park
Sat Oct 16 Cal Poly Invitational Cal Poly SLO
Fri Oct 22 Kit Carson Invite Kit Carson Park
Fri Oct 22 Mt. SAC Div. III, IV, V Mt. SAC
Sat Oct 23 Mt. SAC Div. I, II Mt. SAC
League Results
Harbor    Eastern    Western    Imperial Valley    Avocado   Palomar    Valley    Grossmont
Metro - South Bay - Coastal  

Sat Nov 20 CIF Championships Morley Field
Sat Nov 27 State Championships Fresno